Vorstand

PRÄSIDENT
Markus Heule

 

M    079 849 95 51

heule@sunrise.ch

 

J&S Coach
Nadja Berweger

 

nadja.berweger@outlook.com

 

Beisitzerin
Sarah Hermann

 

sarah.hermann@gmx.ch

 

Beisitzerin / Anlässe
Lea Spreiter

 

lea.spreiter@gmail.com

 

AKTUARIN
Julia Poljansek

M     077 414 71 67

julia.poljansek@gmail.com

 

 

Beisitzerin / Anlässe
Elina Heule

M     076 339 35 01


elina.heule@sunrise.ch

 

 

Beisitzerin / Materialien

Isabel Gschwend

 

M 079 244 84 43

 

isabel.gschwend@gmail.com