Vorstand

PRÄSIDENT
Jocham Kuno

 

M    079 778 08 15
G    071 757 37 70
kuno.jocham@fcwidnau.ch

 

SPORTCHEF
Hutter Markus

 

M    079 527 53 64
G    071 755 19 33
markus.hutter@gmx.ch

 

SENIOREN / VETERANEN
Kellenberger Ivo

 

M    078 830 75 85

seniorenobmann@fcwidnau.ch

 

SPIKO
Schmid Peter

 

M    079 219 95 74
G    071 722 26 23
ps_schmid@swissonline.ch

 

AKTUAR / BAUCHEF
Spirig Urs

 

M    078 809 69 96
G    071 224 60 00
urs.spirig@kapo.sg.ch

 

SUPPORTVEREINIGUNG
Faleschini Christof

 

M    079 212 52 16

chfaleschini@bluewin.ch

 

VIZE-PRÄSIDENT
Vakant

 

 

 

KASSIER
Schawalder Benedikt

 

M    079 129 25 93

benedikt.schawalder@raiffeisen.ch

 

JUNIORENOBMANN
MARKETING / MEDIEN

Izquierdo Oscar

 

M    079 469 41 02
oscar.izquierdo@gmail.com

 

PRÄSIDENT FRAUEN
Heule Markus

 

M    079 849 95 51

heule@sunrise.ch

 

ADMINISTRATION
Ciardullo Leonardo

 

M    079 285 33 33

leo.ciardullo@fcwidnau.ch